Fatal Error!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Fatal Error!”

  1. Sebastian Atchinson says :

    When I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps there is an easy method you can remove me from that service? Kudos!

    • naderbelal2002 says :

      Sebastian, I have no idea how to do so cause I´m new and using a free template, but as a quick way to solve it, put a comment in that post again, and I will delete them all

Leave a Reply

